Community Menu

Members

Beaconsfield is divided into four wards North, Central, South-East and West. Between the 4 wards there are a total of 16 Town Councillors. 3 from the North Ward, 4 from the Central Ward, 2 from the South-East Ward and 7 from the West Ward. All the councillors are elected for a four year term every four years and collectively represent approximately 12,500 local people.

In addition to the 16 Town Councillors there are 5 District Councillors and 2 County Councillors elected to represent Beaconsfield at South Bucks District Council and Buckinghamshire County Council.

North Ward Councillors

Mr N Bingham

Neil Bingham - North Ward Councillor

North Ward Councillor

Puttenham Farm,
Elm Road,
Penn,
Bucks
HP10 8LE

Tel: 01494 813376

neil.bingham@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr C Schofield

Clive Schofield - North Ward Councillor

North Ward Councillor

Briar Rose,
4 Hawthorn Place,
Tylers Green,
Bucks
HP10 8EH

Tel: 01494 674044

clive.schofield@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Ms L Shaw

North Ward Councillor

Tel: 07718 395105

lorna.shaw@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Central Ward Councillors

Ms R Bhalla

Rita_Bhalla_West

Central Ward Councillor

 

 

 

Tel: 01494 676929

rita.bhalla@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr J P A Read

John Read - Central Ward Councillor

Central Ward Councillor

53 Old Town Close,
Beaconsfield,
Bucks.
HP9 1LF

Tel: 07789 506505
Twitter: @johnnoread

john.read@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr A Dunlop

Alex Dunlop - Central Ward Councillor

Central Ward Councillor

3 Coldmoorholme Lane,
Bourne End,
Bucks.
SL8 5PS

Tel: 07452 919848

alex.dunlop@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr R Foster

Roy Foster - Central Ward Councillor

Central Ward Councillor

37 Candlemas Mead,
Beaconsfield,
Bucks.
HP9 1AP

Tel: 07754 523756

roy.foster@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

South East Ward Councillors

Mrs A M Cranmer

Anita Cranmer - South-East Ward Councillor

South East Ward Councillor

The Clockhouse,
Hall Barn,
Windsor End,
Beaconsfield,
Bucks.
HP9 2SG

Tel: 07831 474346

anita.cranmer@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr A J Pike

Alasdair Pike - South-East Ward Councillor

South East Ward Councillor

Flat 12 Hillcrest,
Shrubbery Road,
High Wycombe,
Bucks HP13 6PW

Tel: 01494 670372

alastair.pike@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

West Ward Councillors

Mr J Hartley

James Hartley - West Ward Councillor

West Ward Councillor

14 Wattleton Road,
Beaconsfield,
Bucks.
HP9 1TS

Tel: 01628 531400

james.hartley@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr S Saunders

Sandy Saunders - West Ward Counillor

West Ward Councillor

Wildwoods,
Bearswood End,
Beaconsfield,
Bucks.
HP9 2NR

Tel: 07931 518660

sandy.saunders@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr J Ng

Jackson Ng West Ward Councillor

West Ward Councillor

jackson.ng@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Tel: 07590 196759

Mr P D Bastiman

Philip Bastiman - West Ward Councillor

West Ward Councillor

150 Cherry Tree Road,
Beaconsfield,
Bucks.
HP9 1BD

Tel: 07876 231829

philip.bastiman@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr P R J Hogan

Patrick Hogan - West Ward Councillor

West Ward Councillor

15 Hampden Hill,
Beaconsfield,
Bucks.
HP9 1BP

Tel: 07972 452434

patrick.hogan@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr G C Corney

Graham Corney - West Ward Councillor

West Ward Councillor

Wildwood, 64 Burgess Wood Road South,
Beaconsfield,
Bucks.
HP9 1EJ

Tel: 01494 675905

graham.corney@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr C Owen

Chris Owen - West Ward Councillor

West Ward Councillor

12 Pitch Pond Close
Knotty Green
Beaconsfield
HP9 1XY

Tel: 07770 888997

chris.owen@beaconsfieldtowncouncil.gov.uk